Region Board Members

image62

Region Director

Patrick Murphy  

City of League City 

Patrick.Murphy@leaguecitytx.gov

Assistant Director

Brandon Torres 

City of Pearland 

BTorres@pearlandtx.gov

Secretary

Ryan Anderson

Sienna Plantation 

ryana@clubsienna.com

Treasurer

Curtis Morgan 

T.P.P.C. 

curtis@paddocksw.com

Executive Board

Bob Ellis  

City of Pasadena  

bellis@ci.pasadena.tx.us

Region Sport Commissioners

Basketball

Jumarcus Thomas

City of Texas City

jthomas@texascitytx.gov

Track and Field

Terri McGee

Galena Park

terrinabcj@aol.com

Swimming

Curtis Morgan

TPPC

curtis@paddocksw.com